LA GRANGE NEUVE : FAMILY AND FRIENDLY CAMPSITE IN SIGEAN

Our facilities offer a wide range of activities and sports: from our playground to the weight room and our inevitable pétanque tournaments… And why not try horse riding?

Make comfort rhyme with simplicity in our 3 star campsite. Snack bar, mini-market, washing machine, bread deposit and other rental services are at your disposal so that you can concentrate on the essential: relaxation!

Discover in detail the advantages of our campsite, for a successful holiday with family or friends.

Discover the campsite

Accommodations : rentals & pitches for your holidays in Sigean

See our 30 accommodations for 2 to 6 people. All the comforts of home are available in our mobile homes. Adapt our rentals to your needs with our multiple options!

82 spacious plots await nature lovers in caravans or motor homes. Enjoy the Mediterranean vegetation and a panoramic view of the African reserve without sacrificing your comfort thanks to our water points and electrical terminals.

Benefit from special offers up to 20% off on our accommodation. Choosing our campsite in Sigean is the guarantee of a stay with the best quality/price ratio for a successful holiday in the Aude.

African reserve: a place to see with the family

Adjacent to our campsite, the African Reserve of Sigean is an exceptional site working for the conservation of endangered species in an area of 350 hectares.

By car or on foot, this is a unique opportunity for the whole family to observe the wildlife of the African continent up close. From the zebra to the lion, but also the white rhinoceros and even the Tibetan bear.

No less than 900 mammals, 600 reptiles and 2,000 birds can be discovered on a 7.5km trail. The guarantee of unforgettable moments of wonder for young and old.

Discover the reserve
camping piscine

Aquatic area: CAMPING WITH swimming pool IN sigean

Come and cool off in our heated pool! A small pool welcomes children under the watchful eye of their parents to spend moments of aquatic pleasure in family.

Our pool welcomes our sporty friends with open arms with two aquagym sessions per week. Swimmers have the space to swim laps in this pool without games or slides.

Treat yourself to a tan under the Occitan sun by sitting on one of the deckchairs by the water.

discover the pool
camping plage sigean

Between beaches and ponds: diversity for your holidays

A stone’s throw from the campsite, explore the ponds of the regional nature reserve of Sainte-Lucie or enjoy the gentle pace of life on the beaches between the Mediterranean Sea and the salt marshes.

Discover the region: From Sigean to Peyriac sur mer

At the gateway to the maritime Corbières and on the edge of the Mediterranean, our 3-star campsite in the Aude is the perfect base for enjoying all the riches that the region has to offer.

Culture lovers will be delighted by the old stones and the remains of ancient and medieval civilizations scattered between Narbonne and Sigean. Follow the ancient Domitian Way which made Narbonne “the daughter of Rome” and go into its urban centre to discover the monuments of its rich cultural heritage such as the Fontfroide Abbey, witnesses of the cultural influence of the city until the Middle Ages.

Another heritage that has come down to us through the centuries: wine! One minute from the campsite, Terra Vinea invites you to taste the fruit of the vines and the know-how of the Corbières winegrowers in an exceptional setting.

For nature lovers, our campsite in Sigean is also the ideal location to enjoy the seaside in a few minutes, from the beach of La Franqui at the foot of the cliff to the wild beach of La Vieille Nouvelle where it is possible to observe the migration of thousands of birds. And why not continue your observation of the fauna and flora by visiting the African reserve of Sigean or the salt ponds and marshes of Peyriac-de-mer ?

Customer reviews : What they think...

" Friendly, quiet and well located "

We came to spend 15 days at this campsite for the third time and as usual we were delighted. The campsite is friendly, quiet and well placed in relation to the African reserve. The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive to our requests. The toilets are clean and the washing machine is very practical. We would recommend this campsite to anyone. We will return as soon as possible. Ludovic

" Irreproachable, very clean and very quiet "

A big THANK YOU to the whole campsite team for the warm welcome. The campsite is impeccable, very clean and very quiet. You can see the ANIMALS of the reserve from the pitches and swim in the heated pool. The paella is delicious. It was great! The children loved it as there are games, sports facilities and a family atmosphere. We can’t wait to come back again soon! Romy

LA GRANGE NEUVE : CAMPING SIGEAN FAMILIAL ET CONVIVIAL

Nos installations vous offrent un large choix d’animations et d’activités sportives : de notre aire de jeu à la salle de musculation en passant par nos incontournables tournois de pétanque… Et pourquoi ne pas s’initier à l’équitation? 

Faites rimer confort avec simplicité dans notre camping 3 étoiles. Snack-bar, supérette, machine à laver, dépôt de pain et autres services de location sont à votre disposition pour que vous vous concentriez sur l’essentiel : la détente!

Découvrez en détail les avantages de notre camping, pour des vacances réussies en famille ou entre amis.

Découvrir le camping

Hébergements : locations & emplacements pour vos vacances à Sigean

Consultez nos 30 hébergements pouvant accueillir 2 à 6 personnes. Tout le confort de la maison est disponible dans nos mobil-homes. Adaptez nos locations à vos besoins avec nos multiples options! 

82 parcelles spacieuses attendent les amoureux de la nature en caravane ou en camping-car. Profitez de la végétation méditerranéenne et d’un panorama sur la réserve africaine sans sacrifier votre confort grâce à nos points d’eaux et nos bornes électriques proches de vos emplacements en location.

Bénéficiez d’offres spéciales jusqu’à -20% sur nos hébergements. Choisir notre camping à Sigean, c’est la garantie d’un séjour au meilleur rapport qualité/prix pour des vacances réussies dans l’Aude.

Réserve africaine : un endroit à voir en famille

Adjacente à notre camping, la Réserve Africaine de Sigean est un site exceptionnel œuvrant pour la conservation d’espèces en voie de disparition dans un espace de 350 hectares. 

En voiture ou à pied, c’est une occasion unique pour toute la famille d’observer au plus près la faune sauvage du continent africain. Du zèbre au lion, mais aussi le rhinocéros blanc et même l’ours du Tibet.

Pas moins de 900 mammifères, 600 reptiles et 2000 oiseaux sont à découvrir sur 7,5km de parcours. La garantie de moments d’émerveillement inoubliables pour petits et grands.

Découvrir la réserve
camping reserve africaine aude
camping sigean piscine

Espace aquatique : piscine avec camping sigean

Venez vous rafraîchir dans notre piscine chauffée ! Un petit bassin accueille les enfants sous la vigilance de leurs parents pour passer des moments de plaisir aquatique en famille.

Notre piscine accueille à bras ouverts nos amis sportifs avec deux séances d’aquagym par semaine. Les nageurs ont l’espace nécessaire pour faire des longueurs dans cette piscine sans jeux ni toboggans.

Soignez votre bronzage sous le soleil d’Occitanie en vous installant sur l’un des transats au bord de l’eau.

découvrir la piscine
camping etang sigean

Entre plages et étangs : la diversité pour vos vacances

A deux pas du camping, explorez les étangs de la réserve naturelle régionale de Sainte-Lucie ou profitez de la douceur de vivre des plages entre la  mer Méditerranée et les marais salants.

Découvrir la région : De sigean à Peyriac sur mer

Aux portes des Corbières maritimes et au bord de la méditerranée, notre camping 3 étoiles dans l’Aude est le parfait point de chute pour profiter de toutes les richesses que la région peut vous offrir. 

Les passionnés de culture seront ravis par les vieilles pierres et les vestiges de civilisations antiques et moyen-âgeuses disséminés entre Narbonne et Sigean. Empruntez l’ancienne voie Domitienne qui a fait de Narbonne “la fille de Rome” et rendez-vous dans son centre urbain pour découvrir les monuments de son riche patrimoine culturel tels que l’abbaye de Fontfroide, témoins du rayonnement culturel de la cité jusqu’au Moyen-âge. 

Autre héritage qui nous est parvenu à travers les siècles : le vin ! A une minute du camping, Terra Vinea vous invite à déguster le fruit des vignes et le savoir-faire des vignerons des Corbières dans un cadre exceptionnel.

Pour les amoureux de nature, notre camping à Sigean est aussi l’emplacement idéal pour profiter en quelques minutes du bord de mer, de la plage de la Franqui en pied de falaise à la plage sauvage de la Vieille Nouvelle où il est possible d’observer la migration de milliers d’oiseaux. Et pourquoi ne pas poursuivre l’observation de la faune et de la flore en visitant la réserve Africaine de Sigean ou encore les étangs et marais salants de Peyriac-de-mer ?

Les avis clients : Ce qu'ils en pensent...

" Convivial, calme et bien placé "

Nous sommes venu passer 15 jours dans ce camping pour la troisième fois et comme d’habitude nous avons été ravi. Le camping est convivial, calme et bien placé par rapport à la réserve africaine. Le personnel est accueillant serviable et à l’écoute de nos demandes. Sanitaires propre et petit coin machine très pratique. Nous recommandons ce camping à cent pour cent. Nous reviendrons dès que possible. Ludovic

" Irréprochable, très propre et très calme "

Un grand MERCI à toute l’équipe du camping pour l’accueil chaleureux. Le camping est irréprochable, très propre et très calme. On peut voir les ANIMAUX de la reserve depuis les emplacements et se baigner dans une piscine chauffée. La paëlla est délicieuse. C’était super ! Les enfants ont adoré car il y a des jeux, des équipements de sport et une ambiance familiale. Nous n’avons qu’une hâte: revenir très vite ! Romy